Graduate Exam Resources

LSAT (Law School Admission Test)

Faculty Contact: Dr. Leonard Cutler
                                  Professor of Political Science
                                  326A Siena Hall

                                  email: cutler@siena.edu

MCAT (Medical College Admission Test)

Faculty Contact: Dr. Daniel White
                                  Dir Health Prof/Health Studies
                                  120 Roger Bacon

                                  email: ddwhite@siena.edu

Certification/Licensure Exam Information

CPA (Certified Public Accountant)

Faculty Contact: Chester Brearey
                                  Professor of Accounting
                                  432 Siena College

                                  email: cbrearey@siena.edu

Actuarial Science

Faculty Contact: John O’Neill
                                  Associate Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis and Mathematics
                                  104A Siena Hall

                                 email: joneill@siena.edu

Faculty Contact: William Adamczak
                                   Assistant Professor of Quantitative Business Analysis and Actuarial Science
                                  209 Colbeth Hall

                                  email: wadamczak@siena.edu

CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst)

Faculty Contact: Eric Girard
                                  Professor of Finance
                                  112 Colbeth Hall

                                  email: egirard@siena.edu

Bloomberg Terminal

Faculty Contact: Richard Proctor
                                  Associate Professor of Finance
                                  223 Colbeth Hall

                                 email: proctor@siena.edu