Faculty Member Department Office Phone  Email Office Hours
Saladdin Ahmed Political Science SH 321 D 782-6873 sahmed M 1:00-2:00, 5:00-6:00, T 3:00-5:00, F 1:00-2:30, and by appt
Joseph Allegretti Buisness/Religious Studies Colbeth 215 782-2928 jallegretti MWF 9:15-10:15
Joshua Alexander Philosophy Chair SH 412 782-6715 jalexander TTh 1:00-2:30, and by appt
Dean Amadio Psychology  RB 403 782-6768 damadio MWF 11:30-12:30, W 5:20-6:20, F 1:30-2:30
Betty Bachman Psychology  RB 419 783-2973 bachman MW 1:30-2:30, 5:15-6:30, Th 2:45-3:15
Lisette Balabarca Modern Language & Classics KH 217 782-6913 lbalabarca TTh 8:00-9:30, 1:30-2:30
Andrew Beaupre History KH 219 6991 abeaupre M 2:00-4:00, T 10:00-12:00, W 9:00-11:00
James Belflower English KH 215 6990 jbelflower TTh 11:15-12:15, W 9:00-12:00
Cynthia Bott Social Work  Rosetti 311 782-6934 cbott W 11:00-3:00, F 10:30-12:30
Karen Boswell Psychology  Rosetti 202 786-5066 boswell TTh 12:00-12:45, 2:30-3:00, W 3:45-4:30
Nora Boyd Philosophy SH 423 2373 nboyd TTh 3:00-4:00, 5:45-6:45, W 11:00-12:00
John Burkey Philosophy  SH 416 783-4114 burkey TTh 12:30-1:00, 4:00-4:45
Dmitry Burshteyn Psychology Chair RB 415 782-6729 dburshteyn TTh 9:00-9:45, 11:15-12:00, 2:00-2:30, W 1:30-2:30
Jeremiah Carey Philosphy SH 412 783-2945 jcarey T 12:30-4:30, W 10:20-11:20
Suvarna Cherukuri Sociology  Rosetti 327 783-4276 scherukuri not on campus
Robert Colesante Education  Rosetti 211 782-6747 rcolesante Sabbatical Spring 2019
Jack Collens Political Science SH 321 C 782-6603 jcollens M 2:30-4:00, T 9:00-11:00, W 2:30-4:00
Tim Cooper History KH 213 782-6771 tcooper MTWThF 11:30-12:30
Len Cutler Political Science SH 326 783-2350 cutler MWF 9:15-11:15, and by appt
Lois Daly Religious Studies SH 428/Clare 202 783-2306 daly M 2:00-2:30, 3:45-5:45, T 2:30-4:00, W 1:30-2:30 and by appt
Stacey Dearing English KH 215 2359 sdearing MWF 9:00-10:20, WF 3:40-4:10
Natalie Degroult Modern Languages & Classics KH 207 783-4256 ndegroult M 3:00-3:40, T 11:15-12:45, 2:30-4:00, Th 11:15-12:45, and by appt
Dirk deJong Social Work  Rosetti 306 782-6653 ddejong M 3:15-4:15, W 2:30-3:30, Th 2:00-4:00, F 2:00-3:00, and by appt
Tom Dickens Religious Studies Clare 108 782-6766 wtdickens TTh 10:00-12:30
Jerry Dollar English  KH 209 783-4266 dollar T 2:00-3:30, and by appt
Jennifer Dorsey History , Center for Revoluntionary Era Studies Director MH 206 783-2319 jdorsey MW 3:45-4:45, Th 2:00-4:00, F 11:20-12:30
Daniel Dwyer O.F.M. History  KH 228/Friary 783-2390/783-4147 ddwyer MW 9:30-12:00, and by appt
Vera Eccarius-Kelly Political Science  SH 316 782- 6743 veccarius-kelly M 2:00-3:00, Th 11:00-1:00, F 1:30-3:30
Bruce Eelman History  SH 408 782-6728 beelman TTh 8:30-9:30, T 1:00-3:00, Th 1:00-2:00
Christiane Farnan English  KH 218 783-4268 farnan W F 2:30-3:30, W 5:30-6:30, F 10:30-12:30
Scott Foster Creative Arts Foy 306 782-6891 sfoster MW 1:30-2:30, T 8:45-11:45
Rong Fu Sociology Rosetti 328 783-2305 rfu TTh 2:30-5:00
Marcela Garces Modern Language-Spanish KH 204 783-4279 mgarces TTh 9:00-9:30, 12:30-2:30
Germaine Gatewood Creative Arts Foy 308C 782-6572 ggatewood MW 12:30-1:30, TTh 12:30-2:30
Holly Grieco Religious Studies  Clare 201 783-2356 hgrieco M 1:30-3:30, T 1:00-4:00
Mahmood Karimi-Hakak Creative Arts/Theatre   Foy 303 783-2372 mhakak TTh 2:30-5:00, and by appt
Megan Kelly Psychology Rosetti 207 5023 mkelly1 MW 10:30-1:00, T 10:00-11:00
Maureen Hannah Psychology  RB 236 786-5067 hannah MW 8:15-10:15, F 9:15-10:15
Nicole Heller Psychology RB 401 786-5023 nheller Family Leave
Erich Hertz English Chair KH 214 782-6896 ehertz T 11:00-1:00, W 1:30-4:30
Linh N. Hoang, O.F.M. Religious Studies Chair Clare 203 782-6568 lhoang MW 1:30-4:00
Michael Jarcho Psychology RB 219 782-6646 mjarcho MWF 10:20-12:20
Mark Jury Education Chair Rosetti 210 783-4259 mjury MW 1:30-3:00, W 8:00-9:00pm, Th 4:00-6:00, and by appt
Paul Konye Creative Arts Foy 307 783-2511 pkonye MW 2:00-5:00
Max Levine Psychology  RB 224 782-6872 mlevine M 10:00-12:30, Th 1:00-3:30, and by appt
Daniel Lewis Political Science SH 321 B 782-6652 dlewis M 1:30-2:30, TTh 9:00-11:00, and by appt
Karin Lin-Greenberg English  KH 230 783-4278 klin-greenberg Sabbatical Spring 2019
Salvatore Lombardo Political Science  SH 321 E 783-2395 lombardo TTh 8:45-9:45, 12:30-1:00, 4:05-5:05, and by appt
Karen Mahar History/American Studies,Chair KH 228 782-6570 kmahar Sabbatical Spring 2019
Carolyn Malloy-Madrid Modern Languages & Classics KH 208 783-2942 malloy MWF 8:30-9:00, MW 1:30-3:30, and by appt
Anthony Manela Philosophy SH 420 783-4265 amanela TTh 1:00-2:00, W 12:30-3:30
Elisa Martin Social Work Rosetti 307 782-6562 emartin MWF 10:30-12:30, and by appt
Denise Massman Creative Arts Chair Foy 305 786-5054 dmassman TWTh 1:30-3:30
Duane Matcha Sociology  Rosetti 325 783-2944 matcha MWF 9:00-10:00, MW 1:30-2:30
Chingyen Mayer English  KH 230 782-6879 cmayer TTh 9:45-10:15, 12:40-2:40
Jennifer McErlean Philosophy  SH 414 783-4129 mcerlean MWF 11:30-12:30, 2:30-4:00, and by appt
Donna McIntosh Social Work Chair Rosetti 310 783-4261 mcintosh M 3:30 - 4:30, W 1:30-4:30, F 1:30 - 2:30
Kristin Miller Psychology  RB 417 782-6726 kmiller T 1:30-4:00, Th 9:00-9:30, 1:00-3:00
Jesse Moya  Education  Rosetti 208 782-6724 jmoya TW 2:30-5:00
Fareed Munir Religious Studies  Clare 103 786-5011 munir T 2:00-5:00, Th 2:00-4:00
Melody Nadeau Education Rosetti 321 782-6624 mnadeau MW 1:30-3:30, TTh 2:00-4:00, and by appt
Laurie Naranch Political Science Chair SH 321 F 782-6877 lnaranch TTh 1:00-2:00, 5:45-6:15, W 4:30-6:30, and by appt
Nii Nartey History  KH 227 782-6566 nartey MWF 10:20-11:20, MW 3:50-4:50, and by appt
Daniel Nelson, O.F.M. Psychology Chair RB 409 786-5065 nelson T 9:30-12:00, W 8:30-11:00, and by appt
Lisa Nevarez English  KH 231 782-6878 lnevarez TTh 10:00-11:15, 2:30-4:00, and by appt
Ausra Park Political Science  SH 321 A 783-2325 apark Sabbatical Spring 2019
Wendy Pojmann History Department KH 219 786-5003 wpojmann MF 9:15-10:15, W 9:45-10:15, 1:30-4:00
Timothy Reno Creative Arts  Foy 304 783-4177 treno TTh 12:00-2:30
Michael Sham Modern Languages & Classics Chair KH205 783-4284 sham MWF 11:30-12:30, TTh 10:00-11:00
Janet Shideler Modern Languages & Classics KH 213 783-2320 jshideler M 2:30-4:30, W 9:00-12:00, and by appt
Stefanie Simon Psychology RB 403 782-6768 ssimon MW 10:00-12:30
Emily Smith Psychology RB 405 782-6967 esmith MW 11:00-12:30, 2:30-3:30
Todd Snyder English  KH 216 783-4250 tdsnyder M 2:00-6:00, W 2:00-4:30
Carla Sofka Social Work Rosetti 309 786-5046 csofka MWF 11:30-12:30, W 1:30-3:30, and by appt
Karen Sonnelitter History KH 220 782-6746 ksonnelitter TTh 11:30-1:30, W 11:00-12:00, and by appt
Christi Spain-Savage English KH 229 782-6905 cspain-savage MF 1:30-4:30, and by appt
Perundevi Srinivasan Religious Studies  Clare 204 782-6442 psrinivasan M 11:00-4:00
Thomas Swan Psychology  RB 426 782-6569 tswan M 1:30-3:30, TTh 1:00-2:30, and by appt
Dennis Tamburello, O.F.M. Religious Studies  Clare 205 783-2924 tamburello TTh 10:00-12:30
Rebecca Taylor Creative Arts  Foy 312 783-2479 retaylor T 8:50-9:50, 12:50-4:50, and by appt
Beverly Thompson Sociology Chair Rosetti 322 783-2468 bthompson M 10:30-12:30, T 11:00-2:00, and by appt
Jeffrey Torlina Sociology RH 324 782-6444 jtorlina MW 10:15-11:45, TTh 9:50-11:15, and by appt
Lara Whelan Dean SH 204 B  783-2353 lwhelan Dean
Keith Wilhite English  KH 214 783-4218 kwilhite T 2:30-4:00, W 1:30-5:00
Margaret Woolbright English/Core Coordinator KH 218 782-6593 mwoolbright TTh 2:30-4, W 1:30-3:30, and by appt
Peter Zaas Religious Studies  Clare 105 783-2361 zaas Sabbatical Spring 2019