Faculty Member Department Office Phone  Email Office Hours  
Joseph Allegretti Buisness/Religious Studies Colbeth 215 782-2928 jallegretti MWF 9:15-10:15 Halftime
Joshua Alexander Philosophy Chair SH 418 782-6715 jalexander TTh 1:00-2:00, & by appt  
Dean Amadio Psychology  Rosetti 203 782-6768 damadio MW  1:30-2:30, 5:00-6:00, F 1:30-2:30  
Aurelia Aubert History KH219 783-2515 aaubert M 9:30-11:00, W 2:30-4:00, & by appt  
Betty Bachman Psychology  RB 419 783-2973 bachman TTh 1:30-2:00, 5:45-6:45, W 1:30-2:30, 5:40-6:40  
Lisette Balabarca Modern Language & Classics KH 217 782-6913 lbalabarca TTh 1:00-3:30  
James Belflower English KH 215 6990 jbelflower Th 9:40-11:00, W 8:30-11:00  
Karen Boswell Psychology  Rosetti 202 786-5066 boswell TTh 11:30-12:15,  W 2:00-3:00 Halftime
Cynthia Bott Social Work  Rosetti 311 782-6934 cbott M 12:30-1:30, 4:00-6:00, W  1:30-4:30  
Nora Boyd Philosophy SH 423 783-2373 nboyd TTh 1:00-2:00, W 2:00-5:00  
John Burkey Philosophy  SH 416 783-4114 burkey TTh 10:35-11:20, 2:30-3:00 Parttime
Dmitry Burshteyn Psychology Chair RB 415 782-6729 dburshteyn TTh 1:00-2:30, W 12:00-2:00  
Jeremiah Carey Philosphy SH 412 783-2945 jcarey T 2:00-4:00 Parttime
Suvarna Cherukuri Sociology  Rosetti 327 783-4276 scherukuri T 11:20-12:50, Th 11:20-2:50  
Robert Colesante Education  Rosetti 211 782-6747 rcolesante M 9:00-12:00, TTh 11:15-12:15  
Jack Collens Political Science SH 321 C 782-6603 jcollens MW 2:30-4:00, T 9:00-11:00  
Tim Cooper History KH 213 782-6771 tcooper MWF 8:30-10:15   
Len Cutler Political Science SH 326 783-2350 cutler MWF 9:15-11:15, and by appt  
Lois Daly Religious Studies Clare 202 783-2306 daly M 1:30-3:00, T 10:00-11:30, & by appt Halftime
Stacey Dearing English KH 215 2359 sdearing MWF 8:30-9:00, M 3:40-4:10, Th 9:00-12:00  
Natalie Degroult Modern Languages & Classics KH 207 783-4256 ndegroult T 2:30-4:00, W 2:10-3:40, Th 1:00-3:00  
Dirk deJong Social Work  Rosetti 306 782-6653 ddejong Sabbatical Fall 2019  
Tom Dickens Religious Studies Clare 108 782-6766 wtdickens TTh 10:00-12:30   
Jerry Dollar English  KH 230 783-4266 dollar M 2:00-3:30, & by appt Quartertime
Jennifer Dorsey History , Center for Revoluntionary Era Studies Director KH229 783-2319 jdorsey M 1:30-3:00, T 11:30-12:30, W 10:00-12:30, & by appt  
Daniel Dwyer O.F.M. History  KH 228/Friary 783-2390/783-4147 ddwyer MWF 10:30-12:00, T 9:00-10:00, & by appt  
Shannon Draucker English KH 226 783-2546 sdraucker T 2:30-5:30, W 3:00-5:00, F 10:00-11:00   
Bruce Eelman History SH 408 782-6728 beelman T 10:00-11:00, W 11:25-1:25, Th 10:00-11:00, 1:00-2:00, & by appt  
Vera Eccarius-Kelly Political Science  SH 316 782- 6743 veccarius-kelly MW 2:00-3:00, Th 11:00-2:00  
Bruce Eelman History  SH 408 782-6728 beelman T 10:00-11:00, W 11:25-1:25, Th 10:00-11:00, 1:00-2:00, & by appt  
Christiane Farnan English  KH 218 783-4268 farnan M 1:30-5:30, F 3:00-4:00  
Scott Foster Creative Arts Foy 306 782-6891 sfoster M 3:30-4:30, T 8:45-11:45, W 3:30-4:30  
Rong Fu Sociology Rosetti 328 783-2305 rfu TTh 9:30-12:00  
Marcela Garces Modern Language-Spanish KH 204 783-4279 mgarces TTh 9:00-9:30 & 11:45-1:45  
Germaine Gatewood Creative Arts Foy 308C 782-6572 ggatewood T 10:00-3:00, & by appt https://ggatewood.youcanbook.me  
Holly Grieco Religious Studies  Clare 201 783-2356 hgrieco M 11:20-12:20, T 1:45-3:45 /M 1:30-3:30 SSU  
Mahmood Karimi-Hakak Creative Arts/Theatre   Foy 303 783-2372 mhakak TTh 12:30-3:00, & by appt  
Maureen Hannah Psychology  Rosetti 222 786-5067 hannah MW 8:15-10:15, F 9:15-10:15  
Nicole Heller Psychology RB 401 786-5023 nheller M 1:30-3:30, TTh 4:00-5:00, W 3:30-4:30  
Erich Hertz English Chair KH 214 782-6896 ehertz T 11:00-1:00, W  1:30-4:30  
Linh N. Hoang, O.F.M. Religious Studies Chair Clare 203 782-6568 lhoang M 1:30-3:30, T 10:00-12:30   
Iddings, Josh Writing & Communications FH 303A 783-2329 jiddings TTh 9:00-12:00  
Michael Jarcho Psychology RB 219 782-6646 mjarcho MWF 10:20-12:20, & by appt.  
Mark Jury Education Chair Rosetti 210 783-4259 mjury M 1:30-4:30, Th 4:30-6:30, & by appt  
Megan Kelly Psychology RB 401 786-5023 mkelly1 MW 10:30-12:30, T 11:30-12:30  
Jennifer Kim Sociology Rosetti 324  782-6444 jkim1 TTh 10:00-12:30   
Paul Konye Creative Arts Foy 307 783-2511 pkonye MW 10:00-2:00  
Max Levine Psychology  RB 224 782-6872 mlevine Sabbatical Fall 2019  
Daniel Lewis Political Science SH 321 B 782-6652 dlewis Sabbatical Fall 2019  
Karin Lin-Greenberg English  KH 230 783-4278 klin-greenberg TTh 1:00-2:30, 5:35-6:35  
Salvatore Lombardo Political Science  SH 321 E 783-2395 lombardo TTh 11:20-12:20, W 8:50-11:50, & by appt  
Robin MacHattie  Social Work Rosetti 304 783-4123 rmachattie M-F 9:00-4:00 (appointment encouraged)  
Karen Mahar History/American Studies,Chair KH 228 782-6570 kmahar MW 9:30-11:00 & 1:30-2:30, & by appt  
Carolyn Malloy-Madrid Modern Languages & Classics KH 208 783-2942 malloy MW 1:30-4:00  
Anthony Manela Philosophy SH 420 783-4265 amanela W 1:30-3:30, TTh 1:00-2:30  
Elisa Martin Social Work Rosetti 307 782-6562 emartin MWF 9:00-11:00  
Denise Massman Creative Arts Chair Foy 305 786-5054 dmassman TTh 2:00-4:00, W 10:00-12:00, & by appt  
Duane Matcha Sociology  Rosetti 325 783-2944 matcha MWF 9:00-10:00, MW  1:30-2:30  
Chingyen Mayer English  KH 209 782-6879 cmayer TTh 7:10-8:10, 9:50-11:20  
Jennifer McErlean Philosophy  SH 414 783-4129 mcerlean MWF 10:20-11:20, T 9:00-11:00, & by appt  
Donna McIntosh Social Work Chair Rosetti 310 783-4261 mcintosh M 3:30-5:30, W  1:30-4:30  
Kristin Miller Psychology  RB 417 782-6726 kmiller T 1:30-4:00, Th 9-9:30 & 1:00-3:00, & by appt  
Jesse Moya  Education  Rosetti 208 782-6724 jmoya TTh 9:45-11:15, 2:30-3:30  
Fareed Munir Religious Studies  Clare 103 786-5011 munir T 2:00-5:00, Th 2:00-4:00  
Melody Nadeau Education Rosetti 321 782-6624 mnadeau MW 1:00-3:00, TTh 4:30-5:30  
Laurie Naranch Political Science Chair SH 321 F 782-6877 lnaranch T 4:45-6:15, W 2:30-5:00, Th 5:15-6:15, & by appt  
Nii Nartey History  KH 227 782-6566 nartey MWF 10:20-11:20, MW 3:50-4:50, & by appt  
Daniel Nelson, O.F.M. Psychology Chair RB 409 786-5065 nelson M 10:30-12:30, T 2:30-4:30, W 9:30-10:30  
Lisa Nevarez English  KH 231 782-6878 lnevarez TTh 9:45-11:15, 2:30-3:30, & by appt  
Ausra Park Political Science  SH 321 A 782-6795 apark MWF 1:30-2:00, T9:00-12:00 & by appt  
Wendy Pojmann History Department KH 219  786-5003 wpojmann MWF 9:45-12:30  
Timothy Reno Creative Arts  Foy 304 783-4177 treno MWF 1:30-3:15  
Ursula Roessiger Philosophy SH412 783-2556 uroessiger MWF 2:30-3:40, 5:00-5:30 & by appt  
Michael Sham Modern Languages & Classics Chair KH 205 783-4284 sham MWF 11:30-12:30, Th 10:00-11:00  
Janet Shideler Modern Languages & Classics KH 213 783-6769 jshideler M 10:00-12:00, W 9:00-11:00 & 1:30-2:30, & by appt  
Stefanie Simon Psychology RB 403 782-6768 ssimon M 10:30-12:30, T11:30-2:30  
Emily Smith Psychology RB 405 782-6967 esmith W 2:30-6:00, F 11:00-12:30  
Todd Snyder English  KH 216 783-4250 tdsnyder M 3:00-6:00, TTh 3:00-5:00  
Carla Sofka Social Work Rosetti 309 786-5046 csofka M 10:00-11:00 & 3:05-3:35, TTh 9:45-10:30, W 1:30-3:30 & by appt.  
Karen Sonnelitter History KH 220 782-6746 ksonnelitter Sabbatical Fall 2019  
Christi Spain-Savage English KH 226 782-6905 cspain-savage MF 1:30-4:30, & by appt  
Perundevi Srinivasan Religious Studies  Clare 204 782-6442 psrinivasan MW 11:50-2:20  
Thomas Swan Psychology  RB 426 782-6569 tswan MWF 1:30-2:30, Th 12:15-2:15, & by appt  
Dennis Tamburello, O.F.M. Religious Studies  Clare 205 783-2924 tamburello TTh 10:00-12:30   
Rebecca Taylor Creative Arts  Foy 312 783-2479 retaylor T 8:50-9:50, 12:50-4:50, & by appt  
Beverly Thompson Sociology Chair Rosetti 322 783-2468 bthompson M 12:00-2:30, T 9:30-12:00, & by appt  
Lara Whelan Dean SH 204 B  783-2353 lwhelan Dean  
Keith Wilhite English  KH 214 783-4218 kwilhite T 12:30-2:30, W 3:45-5:15, Th 4:00-5:30  
Abbey Willis Sociology RH 320 783-2517 awillis MW 10:30-12:30, W 1:30-2:30  
Margaret Woolbright English/Core Coordinator KH 218 782-6593 mwoolbright TTh 11:30-12:45  
Peter Zaas Religious Studies  Clare 105 783-2361 zaas T 10:00-3:00