Faculty Member Department Office Phone  Email Office Hours
Joseph Allegretti Buisness/Religious Studies Colbeth 215 782-2928 jallegretti MWF 9:15-10:15
Joshua Alexander Philosophy Chair SH 418 782-6715 jalexander TTh 8:30-9:50 & by appt
Dean Amadio Psychology  Rosetti 203 782-6768 damadio MW  3:50-5:50,  F 11:30-12:30
Aurelia Aubert History KH219 783-2515 aaubert M 10:30-12:00, T 2:00-4:00, W 2:30-4:00, & by appt
Lisette Balabarca Modern Language & Classics KH 217 782-6913 lbalabarca TTh 1:00-3:30
James Belflower English KH 215 6990 jbelflower MWF 10:10-11:30 & F 8:10-9:10
Cynthia Bott Social Work  Rosetti 311 782-6934 cbott Sabbatical Spring 2020
Nora Boyd Philosophy SH 423 783-2373 nboyd TTh 10:00-11:00, W 2:00-5:00
John Burkey Philosophy  SH 416 783-4114 burkey TTh 12:15-1:00, 4:00-4:30
Dmitry Burshteyn Psychology Chair RB 415 782-6729 dburshteyn TTh 1:00-2:30, W 12:00-2:00
Suvarna Cherukuri Sociology  Rosetti 327 783-4276 scherukuri M 11:30-12:30, Th 10:45-11:15, 12:55-2:55
Robert Colesante Education  Rosetti 211 782-6747 rcolesante TTh 11:15-1:45
Jack Collens Political Science SH 321 C 782-6603 jcollens MW 9:30-12:00, T 2:30-3:30
Tim Cooper History KH 213 782-6771 tcooper MWF 8:30-10:15 
Len Cutler Political Science SH 326 783-2350 cutler MWF 9:15-11:15, and by appt
Stacey Dearing English KH 215 2359 sdearing MWF 8:30-9:00, T 8:30-12:00
Natalie Degroult Modern Languages & Classics KH 207 783-4256 ndegroult M 1:30-4:30, W  1:45-3:45, & by appt
Dirk deJong Social Work  Rosetti 306 782-6653 ddejong W 1:30-3:30, Th 2:00-4:00 & 1:30-2:30
Tom Dickens Religious Studies Clare 108 782-6766 wtdickens TTh 10:00-12:30 
Jerry Dollar English  KH 230 783-4266 dollar T 2:30-4:00, & by appt
Jennifer Dorsey History , Center for Revoluntionary Era Studies Director KH229 783-2319 jdorsey M 10:30-12:00 & 2:00-4:00, T 2:30-4:00, & by appt
Daniel Dwyer O.F.M. History  KH 228/Friary 783-2390/783-4147 ddwyer MWF 9:15-10:15, T 9:00-11:00, & by appt
Shannon Draucker English KH 226 783-2546 sdraucker MWF 11:30-12:30, W 3:45-5:45
Vera Eccarius-Kelly Political Science  SH 316 782- 6743 veccarius-kelly MW 11:00-12:30, Th 11:00-1:00
Bruce Eelman History SH 408 782-6728 beelman TTh 11:30-1:30, Th 8:30-9:30, & by appt
Christiane Farnan English  KH 218 783-4268 farnan TTh 10:00-12:30
Scott Foster Creative Arts Foy 306 782-6891 sfoster MW  9:00-11:00 & 3:30-4:30
Rong Fu Sociology Rosetti 328 783-2305 rfu TTh 1:00-3:00 & by appt.
Marcela Garces Modern Language-Spanish KH 204 783-4279 mgarces T 9:00-12:00 & 2:45-4:45
Germaine Gatewood Creative Arts Foy 308C 782-6572 ggatewood MW 5:40-6:30, T 10:00-3:00 & by appt https://ggatewood.youcanbook.me
Holly Grieco Religious Studies  Clare 201 783-2356 hgrieco M 11:20-12:20, 2:00-4:00 & T 2:00-4:00
Mahmood Karimi-Hakak Creative Arts/Theatre   Foy 303 783-2372 mhakak TTh 1:00-3:30, & by appt
Maureen Hannah Psychology  Rosetti 222 786-5067 hannah MW 8:00-10:15, F 9:00-10:15
Nicole Heller Psychology RB 401 786-5023 nheller TTh 1:00-3:00, W 10:00-11:00, & by appt.
Erich Hertz English Chair KH 214 782-6896 ehertz W  10:30-12:30 & 1:30-4:30
Linh N. Hoang, O.F.M. Religious Studies  Clare 203 782-6568 lhoang M 10:00-12:30, W  1:30-4:00 
 Josh Iddings Writing & Communications FH 303A 783-2329 jiddings TTh 12:00-2:30
Michael Jarcho Psychology RB 219 782-6646 mjarcho MWF 10:20-12:20
Mark Jury Education Chair Rosetti 210 783-4259 mjury MW  1:30-3:00,  & by appt
Megan Kelly Psychology RB 401 786-5023 mkelly1 MW  10:30-12:30, T 10:30-11:30
Jennifer Kim Sociology Rosetti 324  782-6444 jkim1 MW 11:30-12:30 & 1:30-3:00
Paul Konye Creative Arts Foy 307 783-2511 pkonye MW 2:00-5:00
Max Levine Psychology  RB 224 782-6872 mlevine M 10:00-12:30, Th 1:00-3:30 & by appt.
Daniel Lewis Political Science SH 321 B 782-6652 dlewis MWF 11:30-12:30 & TTh 9:00-10:00
Karin Lin-Greenberg English  KH 230 783-4278 klin-greenberg TTh 1:00-2:30, 5:35-6:35
Karen Mahar History/American Studies,Chair KH 219 782-6570 kmahar TTh 12:30-2:30, W 5:00-6:00 & by appt
Carolyn Malloy-Madrid Modern Languages & Classics KH 208 783-2942 malloy MWF 8:30-9:00 & 11:30-12:00, TTh 9:00-9:30 & 11:30-12:30
Anthony Manela Philosophy SH 420 783-4265 amanela TTh 2:30-4:00, W 1:30-3:30
Elisa Martin Social Work Rosetti 307 782-6562 emartin M 3:00-4:00. WF 9:00-11:00 & by appt.
Denise Massman Creative Arts  Foy 309A 786-5054 dmassman TWTh 10:00-11:00 & 4:00-5:00 & by appt
Duane Matcha Sociology  Rosetti 325 783-2944 matcha MWF 9:00-10:00, MW  11:30-12:30
Chingyen Mayer English  KH 209 782-6879 cmayer TTh 7:10-8:10, T 9:50-11:20, Th 9:50-10:20 & 12:40-1:10
Jennifer McErlean Philosophy  SH 414 783-4129 mcerlean MWF 11:30-12:30, T 9:00-11:00, & by appt.
Donna McIntosh Social Work Chair Rosetti 310 783-4261 mcintosh M 3:30-4:30, T 3:00-5:00, W  1:30-3:30, & by appt.
Kristin Miller Psychology  RB 417 782-6726 kmiller Sabbatical Spring 2020
Jesse Moya  Education  Rosetti 208 782-6724 jmoya TTh 11:00-12:00, 2:30-4:00
Fareed Munir Religious Studies  Clare 103 786-5011 munir Sabbatical Spring 2020
Melody Nadeau Education Foy 215 782-6624 mnadeau MW 1:30-3:30, TTh 1:00-2:00, & by appt or stop by
Laurie Naranch Political Science Chair SH 321 F 782-6877 lnaranch TTh 1:00-2:00, W 1:30-4:30, & by appt.
Nii Nartey History  KH 227 782-6566 nartey MWF 10:20-11:20, MW 2:40-3:40 & by appt.
Daniel Nelson, O.F.M. Psychology Chair RB 409 786-5065 nelson M 10:30-12:30, T 3:30-5:30, W 9:00-10:00
Lisa Nevarez English  KH 231 782-6878 lnevarez TTh 9:45-11:15, 2:30-3:30, & by appt
Ausra Park Political Science  SH 321 A 782-6795 apark MW  10:20-11:20 & 1:30-2:00  F 9:30-11:30
Wendy Pojmann History Department SH220  786-5003 wpojmann M 1:30-3:30, T 3:40-5:00, W 10:30-11:30 & 1:30-2:30 
Timothy Reno Creative Arts  Foy 304 783-4177 treno MWF 1:30-2:30, TTh 10:00-11:00
Annie Rody-Wright Sociology Department Rosetti 330 782-6690 arody-wright M 2:45-5:15, W 12-1:15, F 2:40-4:00 & by appt
Ursula Roessiger Philosophy SH412 783-2556 uroessiger MWF  5:00-6:30 & by appt
Michael Sham Modern Languages & Classics Chair KH 205 783-4284 sham MWF 10:20-11:20, TTh 10:00-11:00
Janet Shideler Modern Languages & Classics KH 213 783-6769 jshideler M 10:00-12:00, W 9:00-11:00 & 1:30-2:30, & by appt
Stefanie Simon Psychology RB 403 782-6768 ssimon Family Leave
Emily Smith Psychology RB 405 782-6967 esmith Sabbatical Spring 2020
Todd Snyder English  KH 216 783-4250 tdsnyder M 2:00-6:00, TTh 1:35-2:35
Carla Sofka Social Work Rosetti 309 786-5046 csofka MWF 9:00-10:15, M 3:05-3:35, W 1:30-3:30  & by appt.
Karen Sonnelitter History KH 220 782-6746 ksonnelitter TTh 1:00-2:30, W  10:00-12:00 & by appt
Christi Spain-Savage English KH 226 782-6905 cspain-savage MF 1:30-4:30, & by appt
Perundevi Srinivasan Religious Studies  Clare 204 782-6442 psrinivasan M 11:00-4:00
Thomas Swan Psychology  RB 426 782-6569 tswan MWF 1:30-2:30, T 1:30-3:30 & by appt
Dennis Tamburello, O.F.M. Religious Studies  Clare 205 783-2924 tamburello Sabbatical Spring 2020
Rebecca Taylor Creative Arts  Foy 312 783-2479 retaylor T 8:50-9:50, 12:50-4:50, & by appt
Beverly Thompson Sociology Chair Rosetti 322 783-2468 bthompson T 3:30-6:00, W  10:00-12:30 & by appt
Lara Whelan Dean SH 204 B  783-2353 lwhelan Dean
Keith Wilhite English  KH 214 783-4218 kwilhite MW 1:30-3:00, T 2:00- 4:00
Abbey Willis Sociology Rosetti 329 783-2517 awillis MWF 9:00-10:20 & 3:40-4:00
Margaret Woolbright English/Core Coordinator KH 218 782-6593 mwoolbright TTh 11:45-12:45
Peter Zaas Religious Studies  Clare 105 783-2361 zaas T 10:00-12:30, 2:00-4:30