The George E. and Annabel G. O'Connor Memorial Scholarship, established by the Thomas O'Connor family, is awarded annually to students from the Capital Region. Preference is given to students from Waterford and Cohoes, headquarters of Mohawk Paper Mills, Inc., which Mr. George O'Connor served as President and Chairman. Scholarship renewal is based on financial need and academic achievement.

Donating to this Fund

Your support of this fund will help Siena students fund the education for a lifetime and experience the generosity of Siena alumni and friends

Make a Donation

Are you a Recipient of this Scholarship?