Department Chair

  • Denise Massman, MFA
    Associate Professor of Creative Arts
    Foy Hall 305
    (518) 786-5054
    dmassman@siena.edu

CREA Faculty

 

fachead.jpg

 

Department Chair:

Denise Massman, MFA, Assistant Professor of Creative Arts (Theatre)
305 Foy Hall
518-786-5054
dmassman@siena.edu   

 

Full Time Faculty:

Ralph Blasting, Ph.D., Professor of Creative Arts (Theater) and Dean of Liberal Arts 
On sabbatical Academic Year 2012-13
308A Foy Hall
rblasting@siena.edu

 

Liz Blum,  MFA, Assistant Professor (Studio Art) 
308C Foy Hall

518-783-2325
eblum@siena.edu

 

Scott Foster, MFA, Assistant Professor of Creative Arts (Studio Art)
306 Foy Hall
518-782-6891
sfoster@siena.edu

  

Mahmood Karimi-Hakak, MFA, SED, Professor of Creative Arts (Theater)
303 Foy Hall
518-783-2372
mhakak@siena.edu

 

Paul Konye, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Creative Arts (Music)
307 Foy Hall
518-783-2511
pkonye@siena.edu

Timothy Reno, DMA, Assistant Professor of Creative Arts (Music)    
303A Foy Hall
518-783-4177
treno@siena.edu

 

Paul Ricciardi, MFA, Assistant Professor of Creative Arts (Theatre)
304 Foy Hall

518-782-6927
pricciardi@siena.edu

 

Margo Stavros, Ph.D., Visiting Assistant Professor of Creative Arts (Art History)

 

Rebecca Taylor, JD, Assistant Professor of Creative Arts (Journalism)
312 Foy Hall
518-783-2479
retaylor@siena.edu

 

Patricia Trutty-Coohill, Ph.D., Professor Emerita of Creative Arts (Art History)
306 Foy Hall
518-783-2912
ptrutty@siena.edu 

 

Part-Time Faculty:

Terry Conrad, Lecturer in Creative Arts
tconrad@siena.edu

 

Steve Fletcher, Lecturer in Creative Arts  
sfletcher@siena.edu

 

Mark Grimm, Lecturer in Creative Arts
mgrimm@siena.edu


Ken Jubie, Lecturer in Creative Arts   
Father Ben Kuhn House
518-782-6933
kjubie@siena.edu  

 

Brian Massman, Lecturer in Creative Arts
bmassman@siena.edu

    

Leah Rico, Lecturer in Creative Arts    
lrico@siena.edu

  

Edward Ticson, Lecturer in Creative Arts    
101 Foy Hall
eticson@siena.edu