Office Information

The Registrar's Office is located in Room 102 of Siena Hall (lower level). The Registrar's Office is open from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday during the academic year.

Telephone number: 518-783-2310
Fax number: 518-786-5060
Postal address:

Registrar's Office
Siena College
515 Loudon Rd.
Loudonville, NY 12211-1462

Who's Who in the Registrar's Office

Jim Serbalik, Registrar
serbalik@siena.edu
518/783-2368

Diane Speece, Associate Registrar
dspeece@siena.edu
518/783-2984

Brad Dorr, Assistant Registrar
bdorr@siena.edu
518/782-6597

Betty Guiry, Secretary
guiry@siena.edu
518/783-2369

Phyllis Church, Secretary
church@siena.edu
518/783-2312

Lisa Luvera
lluvera@siena.edu
518/783-2311

Christine Maloy, Records Manager
cmaloy@siena.edu
518/783-6565

Lynn LaFave, Technical Assistant
llafave@siena.edu
518/783-2367