SAINT Directory

 

Become a SAINT

SAINTS Directory

SAINTS on Facebook

To update your info, please email Katie Collins

First Name Last Name Email Address
Palwasha Aioby paioby@umhs-sk.net
Matthew Andrus  
Pietra Baio pietrabaio@gmail.com
Christina Baker christinacbaker@gmail.com
Danielle Barretta danielle.barretta@gmail.com
Kaitlyn Baxter kaitlyn.baxter@gmail.com
Sarah Beaudin sg31beau@siena.edu
Ana Berkman berkman.ana@gmail.com
Claire Birone clairembirone@yahoo.com
Paul Bissember paul.bissember@gmail.com
Christina Brandi christina.a.brandi@chase.com
Elizabeth Braunscheidel eabraunscheidel@gmail.com
Hilary Brewer hilary.brewer@yahoo.com
Brian Brewer bbrewer25@gmail.com
Alison Brewi alisonbrewi@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Brookins ebrookins@siena.edu
Mary Bumbolow marybethbumbolow@yahoo.com
Kelly Burke kellysoley@gmail.com
Catherine Campbell cp02camp@siena.edu
Colleen Carey colleen.carey3@gmail.com
Margaret Carley mmzak1121@yahoo.com
Corinna Carlisle sprinkles023@yahoo.com
Kristen Carlson kristenacarlson@gmail.com
Danielle Carpenter dncarpenter@gmail.com
Alyssa Carpenter lyssmarie01@gmail.com
Dtraecelle Carter dtrae.carter@gmail.com
Amanda Chafee babybyrd0629@yahoo.com
Anne Chelkowski am17chel@siena.edu
Renee Clavette renee.a.clavette@us.pwc.com
Vic Cristiano vcristiano@siena.edu
Ryan Cuff r31cuff@gmail.com
Kathryn Cuffaro katac6@hotmail.com
Kelly Curtis curtis.kelly1@mayo.edu
Allie D'Antonio alliedantonio@yahoo.com
Brynn Darling bl31darl@siena.edu
Robert Del Greco robdel14@mac.com
John DeSpagna jdespagna@aol.com
Kathleen Digan kathleendigan@gmail.com
Lisa DiStefano ldistefano@gmail.com
Michael Dombrowski m_jdombrowski@yahoo.com
Samantha Drescher samanthadrescher@gmail.com
Daniel Eassa daniel.eassa@gmail.com
TJ Egan jagsrule2010@gmail.com
Christopher Elsesser christopher.elsesser@gmail.com
Alexander Evanciew aevanciew@gmail.com
Elizabeth Fasano fasano_elizabeth@yahoo.com
James Ferguson jferguson@albanylaw.edu
Kristina Ferrara Salute kriss0525@yahoo.com
Jaclyn Ferrucci jackied983@yahoo.com
Sean Figy s23figy@gmail.com
Leigh Fitzsimons leighfitzsimons@gmail.com
Nicole Fleming nfleming41@gmail.com
Bernadette Flynn bern603@gmail.com
Michael Foley mrmichaelfoley@gmail.com
Melissa Frisbie lissafrisbie@gmail.com
Lauren Gannon le14gann@gmail.com
Amanda Gesseck a03gess@gmail.com
Maggie Glover maglover88@gmail.com
James Grandefeld jgrandefeld@gmail.com
Danielle Grasso danielleegrasso@gmail.com
Elizabeth Greiner elizabethjgreiner@gmail.com
Lisa Guerrero lisagu826@yahoo.com
Steven Hannigan hannigs@mail.amc.edu
Kristen Hans khans@albanylaw.edu
Mike Hartigan michael.r.hartigan@gmail.com
Ryan Hayner ryanmhayner@gmail.com
Tara Hennessy newenglandsportsfan@gmail.com
Heather Holmes  
Candice Hunt candice.hunt@gmail.com
Kelly Jaeger keljaeger@gmail.com
Nathaniel Jenkins jenkinsn@gmail.com
Dana Johnston danaajohnston@gmail.com
Kevin Kaleita kkaleita@optonline.net
Brendan Kane bj02kane2@gmail.com
Megan Kral megan.kral@gmail.com
Amanda Kuryluk amandakuryluk@gmail.com
Lauren LaMarca lauren.lamarca@gmail.com
Jennifer Lehman jlehman05@gmail.com
Megan Liguori me11ligu@siena.edu
Jade Litchfield litchfield.jade@gmail.com
Maria Lombardo Innace mariainnace@gmail.com
Brittany Lovellette bl15love@siena.edu
Katherine Luker kluker25@gmail.com
Christine Maccarone cm11macc@gmail.com
Kaitlyn MacLeod kait.in.italia@gmail.com
John Mahoney jmahoneyd@yahoo.com
Nathan Maloney n8maloney@gmail.com
Dawn Maresco lifeisgoodmaresco@gmail.com
Amanda Martin am888@aol.com
Diana McHugh diana.mchugh@gmail.com
Lindsay McKeegan lmckeegan@gmail.com
Bryon McKim bmckim@gmail.com
Derrell Melton dj20melt@siena.edu
Jennifer Messing jcmessing@optonline.net
Kaitlin Milliot kaitmil8@gmail.com
Phil Monthie pj28mont@siena.edu
Andrew Musits musitsa@mail.amc.edu
Jessica Nelson jess541@hotmail.com
Danielle Neville dl07nevi@siena.edu
Kaitlin Nicklas kaitlin.nicklas@gmail.com
Kate O'Hagen kmohagen@gmail.com
Peggy Owens powens21@gmail.com
Jillian Pabis jpabis48@gmail.com
Christina Palmiotto christina.palmiotto@gmail.com
Beena Panicker beenamiriam@gmail.com
Greg Papa greg.papa@gmail.com
Karen Patricia karenepatricia@gmail.com
Joan Paul joannypaul@gmail.com
Kelly Peckholdt kellypeckholdt@gmail.com
Kristen Penta kristen.penta@gmail.com
Andrew Placito andrewplacito3@yahoo.com
Christine Preble cfp357@gmail.com
Marcie Rajter periwinkle63@yahoo.com
Thomas Reardon treardon@vcsdk12.org
Keith Ruben keith.ruben88@gmail.com
Tiffany Russo trusso412@yahoo.com
Christopher Salute christopher.salute@yahoo.com
Lindsay Sanky lindsay.sanky@acegroup.com
Eric Scalzo eascalzo@gmail.com
Karla Schumaker Ravida karlaravida09@gmail.com
Kerry Shea ka09shea@yahoo.com
Shontell Smith shontell.smith@gmail.com
Stephanie Spindler spindles4@gmail.com
Lauren Stack lfstack@gmail.com
Francis Stanton fx30stan@gmail.com
Courtney Stefaniak cn19stef@gmail.com
Kathryn Steinmann km08stei@siena.edu
Debra Steinroeder Jones dmsteinroeder@optonline.net
Breanne Suhrland bsuhrlan@att.net
Whitney Tarella wmtarella@gmail.com
Stevie Towne stevietowne@gmail.com
Kevin Tranchina kevin.tranchina@gmail.com
Nimmi Trapasso nimmim@hotmail.com
Ali Valimahomed valimaa@mail.amc.edu
Marisa Weston marisa.weston@gmail.com
Libby Whitney ecwhitney@gmail.com
Joa Witte jp18witte@gmail.com
Rachel Wurster rm01wurst@yahoo.com
Amy Wysowski abwyso@gmail.com
Renee Zych reneezych@gmail.com