Contact Us

Faculty

Chester Brearey
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 409
(518)783-4257
cbrearey@siena.edu

Robert Carmody
Associate Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 434C
(518)786-5027
Carmody@siena.edu

Wanda Causseaux
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 434D
(518)782-6794
wcausseaux@siena.edu

Paul Dwyer
Professor of Business Law
Siena Hall 431
(518)783-2321
Dwyer@siena.edu

Margaret Garnsey
Associate Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 433
(518)783-2397
Garnsey@siena.edu

Sunita Goel
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 403
(518)782-6821
sgoel@siena.edu

Andrea Hotaling
Associate Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 433
(518)783-2360
Hotaling@siena.edu

Eric Lewis
Associate Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 419
(518)783-2321
elewis@siena.edu

Elizabeth Marcuccio
Associate Professor of Business Law
Siena Hall 434A
(518)782-6589
emarcuccio@siena.edu 
 

Viola Persia
Visiting Instructor of Accounting
Siena Hall 434C
(518)783-4962
vpersia@siena.edu

Elaine Phelan
Director, MS Accounting Program
Siena Hall 432
(518)782-6801
ephelan@siena.edu

 

Katherine Silvester - Department Head
Associate Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 407
(518)782-6890
ksilvester@siena.edu

 

Leonard Stokes III
Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 430
(518)786-5026
Stokes@siena.edu

 

 Michael R. Van Patten
Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 434C
(518)786-5027
Vanpatten@siena.edu