Siena Events Calendar


March 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Monday, March 5, 2018

Hip Hop Keynote

6:00 PM to 9:00 PM - Sarazen Student Union Sarazen Student Union 240 - Maloney Great Room


Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Women's Lacrosse vs. LIU Brooklyn (3pm)

3:00 PM to 5:30 PM - Marcelle Athletic Complex Artificial Turf Field


Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Intramural Zumba

9:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Marcelle Athletic Complex Aerobics Room


Friday, March 9, 2018

Delta Sigma Pi Fundraiser

7:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Sarazen Student Union Atrium All


Monday, March 12, 2018

Delta Sigma Pi Fundraiser

7:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Sarazen Student Union Atrium All


Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Siena Annual Fund Pre-Giving Day

11:00 AM to 2:00 PM - Sarazen Student Union Atrium by Caseys


Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Delta Sigma Pi Fundraiser

7:00 PM to 8:00 PM - Sarazen Student Union Atrium All


Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Intramural Zumba

9:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Marcelle Athletic Complex Aerobics Room


Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Town Hall Debate

9:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Sarazen Student Union Molinari Room


Sunday, March 18, 2018

Weekends at Siena

11:30 AM to 1:00 PM - Multiple Locations on Campus: Students are invited to see what it's like to be a Saint during our Weekends at Siena information session.


Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Intramural Zumba

9:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Marcelle Athletic Complex Aerobics Room


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Siena Giving Day

All day event - Multiple Locations on Campus: Make a gift to the Annual Fund today and show your support for all current Saints!


Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Women's Lacrosse vs. St. Bonaventure (3pm)

3:00 PM to 5:30 PM - Marcelle Athletic Complex Artificial Turf Field


Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Intramural Zumba

9:00 PM to 10:00 PM - Marcelle Athletic Complex Aerobics Room