Siena Events Calendar


Category
April 2017
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Men’s Lacrosse v.s. Detroit

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on Detroit at 1:00 pm.


Endgame

Directed by David Girard


Sunday, April 2, 2017

Endgame

Directed by David Girard


Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Baseball v.s. Massachusetts

The Siena baseball team will take on Massachusetts at 3:00 pm.


Asian Pacific American Heritage Month Speaker: Jess X Chen

Jess X. Snow is an Asian-American poet, filmmaker, artist and arts educator.


Thursday, April 6, 2017

Endgame

Directed by David Girard


Friday, April 7, 2017

Ted R. Winnowski ’63 Student Conference in Business

Join us for our annual conference of student research


Endgame

Directed by David Girard


Saturday, April 8, 2017

Baseball v.s. Monmouth

The Siena baseball team will take on Monmouth at 12:00 pm and 3:00 pm.


Women’s Lacrosse v.s. Iona

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on Iona at 12:00 pm.


Softball v.s. Iona

The Siena Softball team will take on Iona at 12:00 and 2:00 pm.


Men’s Lacrosse v.s. Manhattan

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on Manhattan at 3:00 pm.


Endgame

Directed by David Girard


Sunday, April 9, 2017

Baseball v.s. Monmouth

The Siena baseball team will take on Monmouth at 12:00 pm.


Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Softball v.s. Central Connecticut

The Siena Softball team will take on Central Connecticut at 1:00 pm and 3:00 pm


Baseball v.s. Fordham

The Siena baseball team will take on Fordham at 3:00 pm.


Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Women’s Lacrosse v.s. Niagara

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on Niagara at 4:00 pm.


Water Polo v.s. Marist

The Siena Water Polo team will take on Marist at 7:00 pm.


Friday, April 14, 2017

Baseball v.s. Canisius

The Siena baseball team will take on Canisius at 12:00 pm and 3:00 pm.


Water Polo v.s. Utica College

The Siena Water Polo team will take on Utica College at 4:30 pm.


Water Polo v.s. Connecticut College

The Siena Softball team will take on Connecticut College at 6:00 pm.


Saturday, April 15, 2017

Softball v.s. Canisius

The Siena Softball team will take on Canisius at 12 and 2:00 pm.


Baseball v.s. Canisius

The Siena baseball team will take on Canisius at 1:00 pm.


Women’s Lacrosse v.s. Manhattan

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on Manhattan at 1:00 pm.


Monday, April 17, 2017


Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Baseball v.s. Central Connecticut

The Siena baseball team will take on Central Connecticut at 3:00 pm.


Immigrant Rights in the Trump Era

Presentation on Immigration by Joe Paparone and Guillermo A. Maciel.


Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Softball v.s. Syracuse

The Siena Softball team will take on Syracuse at 3:00 and 5:00 pm.


Thursday, April 20, 2017

The 9th Annual Trashion Fashion Show

Siena students transform "trash" into treasure at the 9th annual Trashion Fashion Show


Friday, April 21, 2017

COTFD: “Liquidity Premium in the Eye of the Beholder”

Join Tina Sun, Ph.D., Department of Finance, for "Liquidity Premium in the Eye of the Beholder: An Analysis of the Clientele Effect in the Corporate Bond Market."


Men’s Lacrosse v.s. Quinnipiac

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on Quinnipiac at 4:00 pm.


Saturday, April 22, 2017

Baseball v.s. Fairfield

The Siena baseball team will take on Fairfield at 12:00 pm and 3:00 pm.


Sunday, April 23, 2017

Baseball v.s. Fairfield

The Siena baseball team will take on Fairfield at 12:00 pm.


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Baseball v.s. Dartmouth

The Siena baseball team will take on Dartmouth at 3:00 pm.


Thursday, April 27, 2017

Softball v.s. Sacred Heart

The Siena Softball team will take on Sacred Heart at 3:00 and 5:00 pm.


Spring Semester Concert

Our spring semester concert features the Siena Chamber Orchestra under the direction of Paul Konye


Friday, April 28, 2017

Softball v.s. Rider

The Siena Softball team will take on Rider at 12:00 and 2:00 pm.


Saturday, April 29, 2017

Baseball v.s. Iona

The Siena baseball team will take on Iona at 12:00 pm and 3:00 pm.


The 6th Annual Spring Cabaret

Featuring the Siena College Choirs and Stage III


Sunday, April 30, 2017

Baseball v.s. Iona

The Siena baseball team will take on Iona at 12:00 pm.


Softball v.s. Monmouth

The Siena Softball team will take on Monmouth at 12:00 and 2:00 pm.


The 6th Annual Spring Cabaret

Featuring the Siena College Choirs and Stage III