Siena Events Calendar


Category
March 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Women’s Lacrosse v.s. Vermont

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on Vermont at 3:00 pm.


Thursday, March 2, 2017

Votes for Women

Written and directed by Krysta Dennis


Friday, March 3, 2017

Votes for Women

Written and directed by Krysta Dennis


Saturday, March 4, 2017

3rd Annual Spring Clothing Sale at Siena College

Now’s your chance to get some great professional clothes at unbelievable prices!


Men’s Lacrosse v.s. St. Johns

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on St. Johns at 1:00 pm.


Votes for Women

Written and directed by Krysta Dennis


Monday, March 6, 2017

Meet the Interns

Student internship panel featuring six Siena interns.


Karl Roessner ’89 – CEO of E*TRADE

Karl Roessner ’89, CEO of E*Trade, will be the School of Business Lecture Series speaker on Monday, March 6th during Free Period (12:35-1:20pm) in the Key Auditorium. All are welcome to attend.


Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Men’s Lacrosse v.s. Binghamton

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on Binghamton at 3:00 pm.


Sunday, March 12, 2017

Leadership Live Broadcast Lecture Series: Anderson Cooper

Live broadcast of lecture by Anderson Cooper.


Tuesday, March 14, 2017



Leadership Live Broadcast Lecture Series: Hoda Kotb

Live stream of Hoda Kotb in the Key Auditorium as part of the Leadership Live Broadcast Lecture Series.


Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Women’s Lacrosse v.s. UMASS-Lowell

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on UMASS-Lowell at 4:00 pm.


Sunday, March 19, 2017

The Genius of Youth

A concert featuring Mozart's Waisenhaus Mass, K. 139


Monday, March 20, 2017

Expressions of Faith in Hip Hop

Breaking Bread Series: The mystery of religion and beliefs through an interfaith lens.


Lecture: “Just Water: Hydrology, Theology, and Laudato Si’”

Join, Christiana Z. Peppard, Ph.D., is an assistant professor of Theology, Science, and Ethics at Fordham University, for her lecture "Just Water: Hydrology, Theology, and 'Laudato Si'"


Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Softball v.s. Hartford

The Siena Softball team will take on Hartford at 1:30 and 3:30 pm.


Friday, March 24, 2017

COTFD: “Double Covering of Graphs with Cycles”

Join Mohammad Javaheri, Ph.D., department of mathematics, for "Double Covering of Graphs with Cycles."


Saturday, March 25, 2017

Women’s Lacrosse v.s. Fairfield

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on Fairfield at 1:00 pm.


Sunday, March 26, 2017

Water Polo v.s. VMI

The Siena Water Polo team will take on VMI at 10:30 am.


Baseball v.s. NYIT

The Siena baseball team will take on NYIT at 12:00 pm and 3:00 pm.


Water Polo v.s. Villanova

The Siena Water Polo team will take on Villanova at 4:00 pm.


Monday, March 27, 2017

Real Talk Lecture: Shaun King

Siena ID required to attend.


Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Baseball v.s. Army West Point

The Siena baseball team will take on Army West Point at 3:00 pm.



Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Baseball v.s. Fairleigh Dickinson

The Siena baseball team will take on Fairleigh Dickinson at 3:30 pm.


Women’s Lacrosse v.s. Dartmouth

The Siena Lacrosse team will take on Dartmouth at 4:00 pm.



Thursday, March 30, 2017

Endgame

Directed by David Girard


Friday, March 31, 2017

Endgame

Directed by David Girard