Siena Events Calendar


Category
February 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Women’s Basketball v.s. Marist

The Siena Basketball team will take on Marist at 7:00 pm.


Saturday, February 4, 2017

Men’s Basketball v.s. Canisius

The Siena basketball team will take on Canisius at 7:00 pm.


Monday, February 6, 2017

School of Business Lecture Series: Lisa Tepper ‘82

Featuring Lisa Tepper '82, Former President, Field Management, Downstate NY and NJ Region


Tuesday, February 7, 2017


Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Ours To Do Lecture: Dr. Sharon Parks

Dr. Sharon Parks will speak as part of the annual St. Clare Leadership Series: Ours to Do Women Leading the Way Lecture.


Friday, February 10, 2017

Women’s Basketball v.s. Manhattan

The Siena Basketball team will take on Manhattan at 7:00 pm.


Sunday, February 12, 2017

Women’s Basketball v.s. Quinnipiac

The Siena Basketball team will take on Quinnipiac at 2:00 pm.


Monday, February 13, 2017

Men’s Basketball v.s. Monmouth

The Siena basketball team will take on Monmouth at 7:00 pm.


Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Roundtable Discussion

Roundtable discussion on Netflix documentary "13th."


Thursday, February 16, 2017

Men’s Basketball v.s. Manhattan

The Siena basketball team will take on Manhattan at 7:00 pm.


Saturday, February 18, 2017

Siena Men’s Basketball v.s. Niagara

The Siena basketball team will take on Niagara at 8:00 pm.


Monday, February 20, 2017

Winter Break

Siena College Winter Break is from February 20-24.


Sunday, February 26, 2017

Women’s Basketball v.s. Iona

The Siena Basketball team will take on Iona at 1:00 pm.


Men’s Basketball v.s. Marist

The Siena basketball team will take on Marist at 4:00 pm.


Monday, February 27, 2017

Lecture: “Prophetic Citizenship”

Join guest speaker, Stephen J. Pope is a Professor in the Department of Theology at Boston College, for “Prophetic Citizenship”


Tuesday, February 28, 2017

3rd Annual Mardi Gras Celebration

Live Samba music and drum lessons