Events Calendar


Category
January 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Women’s Basketball v.s. Monmouth

The Siena Basketball team will take on Monmouth at 5:00 pm.


Friday, January 13, 2017

STOP (Students Together Opposing Prejudice) Conference

Each year more than 200 students from dozens Capital Region Middle Schools and High Schools participate in an anti-bias conference at Siena College.


Saturday, January 14, 2017

Swimming v.s. LIU Post

The Siena Swim team will take on LIU Post at 1:00 pm.


Sunday, January 15, 2017

Women’s Basketball v.s. St. Peter’s

The Siena Basketball team will take on St. Peter's at 2:00 pm.


Monday, January 16, 2017

MLK Holiday

No classes


Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Men’s Basketball v.s. Rider

The Siena men's basketball team will take on Rider at 7:00 pm


Monday, January 23, 2017

COTFD: “Whistling Vivaldi: How Stereotypes Affect Us and What Can We Do”

Join Lisette Balabarca, Ph.D., Department of Modern Languages and Classics and Dr. Darren Lim, Ph.D., Department of Computer Science.


Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Stories of Immigrants: A Panel Discussion on Immigrants’ Experience

The Damietta Cross-Cultural Center is hosting a panel discussion on immigration on Tuesday 1/24 at 7 pm. Panel members include Siena students, faculty and staff.


Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Post-Graduate Service- Franciscan Style

Why service? Why Franciscan service? Join us to learn more about post-graduate service.


Thursday, January 26, 2017

Women’s Basketball v.s. Canisius

The Siena Basketball team will take on Canisius at 7:00 pm.


Friday, January 27, 2017

Men’s Basketball v.s. Iona

The Siena basketball team will take on Iona at 7:00 pm.


Tuesday, January 31, 2017