VISTA Site Supervisors

Organization VISTA Site Supervisor Title Office Phone Email Fax
Hackett Middle School Amodeo, David Principal (518) 475-6475 damodeo@albany.k12.ny.us  
Brighter Choice Foundation Capitula, Carly Chief Accountability Officer (518) 694-4115 ccapitula@brighterchoicefoundation.org (518) 694-4281
Green Tech Charter High School  Cintron, Suki Director of College Counseling (518) 396-5112 scintron@greentechhigh.org  (518) 207-9007
Albany Community Action Partnership Cloutier, Kathy Executive Director  (518) 463-3175  kcloutier@albanyprep.org (518) 463-8185
Capital Region Sponsor-A-Scholar  Corbett, Bill President (518) 852-2967 sponsorascholar@yahoo.com (518) 935-1049
Affordable Housing Partnership  Cotner, Susan Executive Director (518) 434-1730  scotner@ahphome.org  
Brighter Choice Middle School for Girls  Dalzell, Trish School Social Worker  (518) 694-4100 tdalzell@brighterchoicems.org  (518) 694-5551
Unity House Diane, Cameron Director of Development  (518) 274-2633 ext. 356 dcameron@unityhouseny.org  (518) 271-8502
Trinity Alliance of the Capital Region  Eldridge, Benna Director of Family and Neighborhood Resource Center (518) 449-5155 ext. 127  b.eldridge@ta-cr.org (518) 694-9103
Peter Young Housing, Industries, and Treatment Gentile, Jackie Chief Operating Officer
(518) 377-2448 ext. 202 apjackieg@aol.com  
Albany Barn
Holler, Kristen Director of Operations
(518) 598-0900  kristen@albanybarn.org  
Boys and Girls Clubs of Albany Hunter, Lisa Executive Director
(518) 462-5528
lmh718@yahoo.com  
Commission on Economic Opportunity
Jurkowski, Janine Associate Professor
  jjurkowski@albany.edu  
  Leonard, Kimberlee Educational Supervisor
(518) 587-3960
Kimberlee.Leonard@doccs.ny.gov  
15 Love
Marino, Amber Executive Director
(518) 438-2039
ambermarino@15love.org
(518) 463-8185
Albany Barn
Mirel, Jeff President
(518) 598-0900
jmirel@albanybarn.org   
Siena Research Institute
Nelligan, Kate Assistant Director of Operations
(518) 783-2589  knelligan@siena.edu  (518) 782-5052
Unity House of Troy, Inc.
O'Flaherty, Phillips Senior Development Associate  (518) 274-2633 ext. 284  eoflaherty@unityhouseny.org  (518) 271-8502
Albany District Attorney
Orth, Heather Assistant to the District Attorney
(518) 275-4739
heather.orth@albanycounty.com  (518) 275-4789 
St. John's/St Ann's Outreach Center  Quinn, Barbara Executive Director  (518) 47X-9091  bquinn98@hotmail.com   
Peter Young Housing, Industries, and Treatment
Reilly, Margie Events Coordinator  (518) 463-8109  marger@pyhit.org  (518) 463-8684 
Siena College Bonner Program
Rivera, Tony Assistant Director of Academic Community Engagement-Bonner Program  (518) 782-6941  arivera@siena.edu (518) 786-5080 
Mediation Matters
Rudgers, Tysz Executive Director
(518) 446-0356
sarahrt@mediationmatters.org   
Capital District Y: Troy Family Branch
Sturgis, Kelly District Child Care Director  (518) 272-5900  ksturgis@cdymca.org   
Albany Leadership Charter High School for Girls
Waiters, Chitara Director of Counseling Services  (518) 694-5300  cwaiters@albanyleadershiphigh.org   
Siena College/Mt. McGregor Correctional Facility
Zimmerman, Kate Assistant to VPAA  (518) 782-5845  kzimmerman@siena.edu