Faculty Office Hours

School of Business – Spring 2012 Office Hours
 

Accounting and Business Law
 

Joseph G. Allegretti
jallegretti@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 215
Office Hours
Monday: 01:30 PM-03:30 PM
Tuesday: 01:00 PM-02:00 PM
Thursday: 01:00 PM-02:00 PM
Phone
518-783-2928

Chester H. Brearey
cbrearey@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 409
Office Hours
Monday: 11:00 AM-11:30 AM, 01:30 PM-03:30 PM
Tuesday: 11:30 AM-12:15 PM, 01:00 PM-01:30 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM-11:30 AM, 01:30 PM-03:30 PM
Thursday: 11:30 AM-12:15 PM, 01:00 PM-01:30 PM
Phone
(518)-783-4257

Robert B. Carmody
carmody@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 434C
Office Hours
Monday: 02:05 PM-03:35 PM
Tuesday: 03:00 PM-04:00 PM
Wednesday: 02:05 PM-03:35 PM
Thursday: 03:00 PM-04:00 PM
Phone
(518)786-5027

Wanda K. Causseaux
wcausseaux@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 431
Office Hours
Monday: 03:30 PM-04:30 PM
Tuesday: 09:00 AM-12:00 PM
Wednesday: 03:30 PM-04:30 PM
Phone
(518)782-6794

John S. DeJoy
jdejoy@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 434B
Office Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM-10:25 AM, 11:20 AM-12:25 PM, 03:30 PM-04:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:00 AM-10:25 AM, 11:20 AM-12:25 PM
Friday: 10:00 AM-10:25 AM, 11:20 AM-12:25 PM
Phone
518-782-6966

Paul F. Dwyer
dwyer@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 434D
Office Hours
Tuesday: 01:00 PM-02:30 PM, 04:00 PM-05:00 PM
Thursday: 01:00 PM-02:30 PM, 04:00 PM-05:00 PM
Phone
(518)783-4254

Eugene J. Farley
efarley@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 432
Office Hours
Tuesday: 09:45 AM-11:30 AM
Thursday: 09:45 AM-11:30 AM
Phone
(518)782-6865

Margaret R. Garnsey
garnsey@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 433
Office Hours
Monday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Wednesday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Friday: 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Phone
(518)783-2397

Sunita Goel
sgoel@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 403
Office Hours
Tuesday: 11:30 AM-12:00 PM, 02:30 PM-04:30 PM
Thursday: 11:30 AM-12:00 PM, 02:30 PM-04:30 PM
Phone
(518)782-6821

Andrea W. Hotaling
hotaling@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 433
Office Hours
Monday: 02:00 PM-03:30 PM
Tuesday: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Wednesday: 02:00 PM-03:30 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Phone
(518)783-2360

Eric E. Lewis
elewis@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 431
Office Hours
Tuesday: 09:00 AM-10:30 AM, 01:30 PM-02:30 PM
Thursday: 09:00 AM-10:30 AM, 01:30 PM-02:30 PM
Phone
(518)782-6976

Elizabeth A. Marcuccio
emarcuccio@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 434A
Office Hours
Monday: 09:15 AM-10:15 AM
Wednesday: 09:15 AM-10:15 AM, 01:30 PM-03:30 PM
Friday: 09:15 AM-10:15 AM
Phone
(518)782-6589

Elaine M. Phelan
ephelan@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 405
Office Hours
Monday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Wednesday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Friday: 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Phone
(518)782-6801

Donald J. Raux
raux@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 434C
Office Hours
Monday: 11:20 AM-12:00 PM, 01:30 PM-02:30 PM
Wednesday: 11:20 AM-12:00 PM, 01:30 PM-02:30 PM
Friday: 11:20 AM-12:00 PM, 01:30 PM-02:30 PM
Phone
(518)783-4124

Katherine J. Silvester
ksilvester@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 407
Office Hours
Tuesday: 01:00 PM-02:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM-12:30 PM, 01:30 PM-03:00 PM
Thursday: 01:00 PM-02:00 PM
Phone
(518) 782-6890

Leonard E. Stokes
stokes@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 430
Office Hours
Monday: 08:30 AM-10:10 AM
Tuesday: 11:40 AM-12:40 PM (Serra Hall)
Wednesday: 08:30 AM-10:10 AM, 11:30 AM-12:25 PM
Thursday: 11:40 AM-01:05 PM (Serra Hall-Advisement Lunch)
Friday: 08:30 AM-10:10 AM
Phone
(518)786-5026

Economics
 

James F. Booker
jbooker@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 207
Office Hours
Monday: 11:30 AM-12:15 PM
Tuesday: 02:00 PM-03:30 PM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM-12:15 PM
Thursday: 02:00 PM-03:30 PM
Friday: 11:30 AM-12:15 PM
Phone
(518)783-2929

Kossi Makpayo
kmakpayo@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 121
Office Hours
Monday: 08:30 AM-12:15 PM
Tuesday: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Thursday: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM
Phone
(518)783-4144

Arindam Mandal
amandal@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 104C
Office Hours
Monday: 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Tuesday: 03:00 PM-05:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Friday: 10:30 AM-11:30 AM
Phone
518-782-6978

Martha L. Olney
molney@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 110
Office Hours
Monday: 11:30 AM-12:20 PM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM-12:20 PM
Thursday: 03:00 PM-05:00 PM
Friday: 11:30 AM-12:20 PM
Phone
(518)782-6781

Aaron N. Pacitti
apacitti@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 118
Office Hours
Monday: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM, 01:30 PM-03:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM, 01:30 PM-03:00 PM
Phone
518-782-6892

W. Scott Trees
trees@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 211
Office Hours
Wednesday: 11:30 AM-12:30 PM, 01:30 PM-05:30 PM
Phone
(518)783-2557

David J. Trzaskos
dtrzaskos@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 301
Office Hours
Tuesday: 01:15 PM-02:15 PM
Phone
(518)783-2321

Finance
 

Eric C. Girard
egirard@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 112
Office Hours
Monday: 11:30 AM-03:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM-03:00 PM
Phone
(518)783-4133

Thomas J. Kopp
kopp@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 223
Office Hours
Tuesday: 08:30 AM-09:45 AM, 01:00 PM-02:15 PM
Thursday: 08:30 AM-09:45 AM, 01:00 PM-02:15 PM
Phone
(518)783-4272

A. Melih Kullu
mkullu@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 116
Office Hours
Monday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Wednesday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Friday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Phone
(518)782-6762

James P. Murtagh
jmurtagh@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 216
Office Hours
Monday: 10:00 AM-12:30 PM
Tuesday: 01:30 PM-02:30 PM (Siena Hall)
Wednesday: 10:00 AM-12:30 PM
Thursday: 01:30 PM-02:30 PM (Siena Hall)
Phone
(518) 782-6776

Anthony G. Pondillo
pondillo@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth 104B
Office Hours
Tuesday: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Wednesday: 09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Thursday: 10:00 AM-12:00 PM
Phone
(518)783-2313

Richard M. Proctor
proctor@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 123
Office Hours
Monday: 01:30 PM-02:30 PM
Wednesday: 01:30 PM-02:30 PM, 04:00 PM-06:00 PM
Friday: 01:30 PM-02:30 PM
Phone
(518)782-6500

Zhenzen Sun
zsun@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 104A
Office Hours
Monday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Wednesday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Friday: 10:30 AM-12:00 PM
Phone
(518) 782-6830

Fang (Jenny) Zhao
fzhao@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 117
Office Hours
Monday: 01:30 PM-03:25 PM
Wednesday: 01:30 PM-03:25 PM
Friday: 09:05 AM-10:15 AM
Phone
(518)782-6895

Management
 

Melinda L. Costello
mcostello@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 214
Office Hours
Monday: 01:30 PM-04:00 PM
Wednesday: 01:30 PM-04:00 PM
Phone
(518)782-6543

Frederick J. DeCasperis
deCasperis@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 219
Office Hours
Sabbatical
Phone
(518)783-4959

Erik R. Eddy
eeddy@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 120
Office Hours
Tuesday: 01:00 PM-03:30 PM
Thursday: 01:00 PM-03:30 PM
Phone
(518) 782-6761

Michael J. Hickey
mjhickey@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 306
Office Hours
Monday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Wednesday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Thursday: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Phone
(518) 783-2458


Joanne E. Kapp
kapp@siena.edu

Office
Kiernan Hall 224
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM-10:20 AM
Tuesday: 12:20 PM-12:50 PM
Wednesday: 09:00 AM-10:20 AM
Thursday: 12:20 PM-12:50 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM-10:20 AM
Phone
(518)783-4262

Deborah L. Kelly
dkelly@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 101C
Office Hours
Tuesday: 12:00 PM-01:30 PM
Thursday: 12:00 PM-03:30 PM
Phone
(518)782-6866

Jeffrey A. Mello
jmello@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 301
Office Hours
By Appointment
Phone
(518) 783-4247

Charles F. Seifert
seifert@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 209
Office Hours
Tuesday: 09:30 AM-11:00 AM, 02:30 PM-04:30 PM
Thursday: 09:30 AM-11:00 AM
Phone
(518)782-6501

Andrea E. Smith-Hunter
ahunter@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 213
Office Hours
Sabbatical
Phone
(518)783-2535

Paul W. Thurston
pthurston@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 220
Office Hours
Monday: 10:30 AM-12:15 PM
Wednesday: 10:30 AM-12:15 PM
Friday: 10:30 AM-12:15 PM
Phone
(518) 782-6864

Kenneth E. Williams
kwilliams@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 311
Office Hours
Tuesday: 02:30 PM-04:00 PM
Wednesday: 03:00 PM-05:00 PM
Thursday: 09:30 AM-11:00 AM
Phone
(518)783-2507

Marketing
 

Gilbert M. Brookins
brookins@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 203/Kiernan Hall 121 NOTE: Special office hours will be held in KH thru February.
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM-10:20 AM, 01:30 PM-02:30 PM
Wednesday: 09:00 AM-10:20 AM
Friday: 09:00 AM-10:20 AM
Phone
(518)783-4273

Cheryl L. Buff
cbuff@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 222
Office Hours
Tuesday: 09:30 AM-12:00 PM
Wednesday: 01:30 PM-04:00 PM
Phone
(518)783-4277

Raj Devasagayam
rdevasagayam@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 113
Office Hours
Tuesday: 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Wednesday: 02:00 PM-04:00 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM-11:30 AM
Phone
(518)782-6863

Thomas G. Maguire
tmaguire@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 303A
Office Hours
Thursday: 10:00 AM-03:00 PM
Phone
(518)783-4281

Adam Nguyen
anguyen@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 101B
Office Hours
Tuesday: 04:00 PM-05:30 PM
Wednesday: 02:00 PM-04:00 PM
Thursday: 04:00 PM-05:30 PM
Phone
(518)782-6806

Michael S. Pepe
mpepe@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 101A
Office Hours
Monday: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM, 02:00 PM-04:00 PM
Wednesday: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Friday: 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
Phone
(518)782-6811

Joseph L. Rosetti
rosetti@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 201
Office Hours
Monday: 01:30 PM-03:15 PM
Tuesday: 04:10 PM-05:40 PM
Wednesday: 01:30 PM-03:15 PM
Phone
(518)782-6713

Quantitative Business Analysis
 

James P. Burnes
jburnes@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 103B
Office Hours
Monday: 10:20 AM-11:20 AM
Tuesday: 03:00 PM-05:00 PM
Wednesday: 10:20 AM-11:20 AM
Friday: 10:20 AM-11:20 AM
Phone
(518)782-6792

Gary W. Clendenen
gclendenen@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall 119
Office Hours
Wednesday: 10:00 AM-11:30 AM, 01:15 PM-03:45 PM
Thursday: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
Phone
(518)782-6759

Gary B. Franko
franko@siena.edu

Office
Kiernan Hall 225
Office Hours
Monday: 09:15 AM-10:15 AM
Tuesday: 09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Wednesday: 09:15 AM-10:15 AM
Thursday: 09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Friday: 09:15 AM-10:15 AM
Phone
(518)783-2502

Nicole C. Kruse
nkruse@siena.edu

Office
Colbeth Hall B01
Office Hours
Monday: 11:30 AM-01:15 PM
Wednesday: 11:30 AM-01:15 PM
Wednesday: After 2:30 PM by appointment
Friday: 11:30 AM-01:15 PM
Phone
(518)783-4134

James E. Lamatina
jlamatina@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 301
Office Hours
Tuesday: 02:00 PM-03:30 PM (Kiernan Hall 2nd Floor)
Thursday: 02:00 PM-03:30 PM (Kiernan Hall 2nd Floor)
Phone
(518)783-2321

Douglas A. Lonnstrom
lonnstrom@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 411
Office Hours
Tuesday: 12:00 PM-01:00 PM
Wednesday: 09:00 AM-12:00 PM
Thursday: 12:00 PM-01:00 PM
Phone
(518)783-2362

Joseph P. McCollum
jmccollum@siena.edu

Office
Kiernan Hall 224
Office Hours
Monday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Wednesday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Friday: 10:30 AM-12:30 PM
Phone
(518)782-6511

James R. Nolan
jnolan@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 311
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM-10:15 AM, 02:45 PM-03:30 PM
Wednesday: 09:00 AM-10:15 AM, 02:45 PM-03:15 PM
Friday: 09:00 AM-10:15 AM
Phone
(518)783-4211

John C. O'Neill
joneill@siena.edu

Office
Siena Hall 301B
Office Hours
Monday: 09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Tuesday: 09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Wednesday: 09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Thursday: 09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Friday: 09:00 AM-10:00 AM
Phone
(518)783-2386

Manimoy Paul
mpaul@siena.edu

Office
Kiernan Hall 206
Office Hours
On Leave
Phone
(518)783-4202

Carol P. Venezio
venezio@siena.edu

Office
Kiernan Hall 225
Office Hours
Tuesday: 08:45 AM-11:15 AM
Thursday: 08:45 AM-11:15 AM
Phone
(518)783-2508