Faculty

 Bellis, Matt

Office:  Roger Bacon 227

Email: mbellis@siena.edu


Research Area: particle physics and cosmology

 

 Coohill, Tom

Office: RB231

Email: tcoohill@siena.edu


Research Area:     biophysics

 

 Cummings, John

Office: RB221

Email: jcummings@siena.edu


Research Area:      particle physics

Website

 Finn, Rose

Office: RB254

rfinn@siena.edu


Research Area:     extragalactic astronomy

Website

 Hassel, George

Office: RB140

Email: ghassel@siena.edu


Research Area:     astronomy

 

 McColgan, Michele

Office: RB152

email: mmccolgan@siena.edu


Research Area:     X-ray optics; physics education

Website

 Medsker, Larry

Office: RB121

Email: lmedsker@siena.edu


Research Area:     physics education

 

 Moustakas, John

Office: RB225

email: jmoustakas@siena.edu


Research Area: astronomy

 

 Rosenberry, Mark

Office:RB142

email: mrosenberry@siena.edu


Research Area:     atomic and molecular physics

 

 Vernizzi, Graziano

Office: RB223

email: gvernizzi@siena.edu


Research Area:     computational biophysics

 

 Weatherwax, Allan

Office: RB204

email: aweatherwax@siena.edu


Research Area:     space physics