• Siena College
    Office of Human Resources
    Trustco Bank Center, Room 120
    504 Loudon Road
    Loudonville, New York 12211

    Phone: (518) 783-2420
    Fax: (518) 783-4228
    Email: humanresources@siena.edu


    Please contact ttryon@siena.edu for questions regarding this page.

     

Human Resources Team

Cynthia King-LeRoy
Assistant V.P. for Human Resources
kingleroy@siena.edu

Cindy Mackesey
Associate Director of Human Resources
cmackesey@siena.edu

Pat Quackenbush
Assistant Director of Human Resources
pquackenbush@siena.edu

Thom Tryon
Associate Director of Human Resources, HRIS and Operations
ttryon@siena.edu

Sherrill Brown
Assistant Director of Human Resources for Benefit Administration
sbrown2@siena.edu

Carla Mastriano
Associate Director of Human Resources for Compensation Administration
cmastriano@siena.edu

Kelly Sheehan
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
ksheehan@siena.edu

Colleen Newell
Office Coordinator
cnewell@siena.edu

Kathy Roberts
Human Resources Assistant
kroberts@siena.edu