Department Chair

  • Raj Devasagayam
    Professor of Marketing
    Colbeth Hall 113
    (518)782-6863
    raj@siena.edu

Faculty

Gilbert Brookins
Associate Professor of Marketing
Colbeth Hall 203
(518)783-4273
brookins@siena.edu

Cheryl Buff
Professor of Marketing
Director, Center for Undergraduate Research and Creative Activity
Colbeth Hall 222
(518)783-4277
cbuff@siena.edu

Raj Devasagayam - Department Head
Professor of Marketing
Hickey Chair in Business
Colbeth Hall 113
(518)782-6863
raj@siena.edu

Adam Nguyen
Associate Professor of Marketing
Colbeth Hall 101B
(518)782-6806
anguyen@siena.edu

Michael Pepe
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Colbeth Hall 101A
(518)782-6811
mpepe@siena.edu
website

Joseph Rosetti
Professor of Marketing
Colbeth Hall 201
(518)782-6713
rosetti@siena.edu

Jie Sun
Instructor of Marketing
Colbeth Hall 122
(518)783-4281
jsun@siena.edu