Administrative Team

 


Anne Anderson
Secretary
Siena Hall 301
(518)783-2387
aanderson@siena.edu 

 
 



 

Jamie Casline
Assistant Dean for Adminstration
Siena Hall 301A
(518)786-5015
jcasline@siena.edu 



 

 



Frederick DeCasperis
Interim Dean, School of Business
Siena Hall 301E
(518)783-2321
decasperis@siena.edu






  


Diane Hannahs
Assistant Dean
Siena Hall 301C
(518)783-2526
dhannahs@siena.edu

 

 
                                      

   


 Michael Hickey
 Executive in Residence
 Siena Hall 306
 (518)783-2458
 mjhickey@siena.edu

 

 


 


Cynthia Kuemmel
Office Coordinator
Siena Hall 301
(518)783-2321
kuemmel@siena.edu

 




     


 
Scott Lawyer
 Technical Manager, Hickey '77 Financial Technology Center
 Siena Hall 302B
 (518)783-2463
 rlawyer@siena.edu

 

  
 


John O'Neill
Associate Dean
Siena Hall 301B
(518)783-2386
joneill@siena.edu

 



 



Elaine Phelan
Director, MS in Accounting Program
Siena Hall 432
(518)782-6801
ephelan@siena.edu
 

 

 



Anthony Pondillo
Academic Director, Hickey '77 Financial Technology Center
Colbeth Hall 104B
(518)783-2313
pondillo@siena.edu

 

 
 


Charles Seifert
Executive Director, Institute of Leadership Development
Siena Hall 301D
(518)782-6501
seifert@siena.edu