Academic Internship Coordinators

 

School/Major

Contact Name

E-mail Address

Phone Number

Ms. Anne Anderson aanderson@siena.edu 518.783.2387
       
School of Science Dr. Robin Flatland flatland@siena.edu 518.782.5641
       
School of Liberal Arts:      
American Studies Dr. Karen Mahar kmahar@siena.edu 518.782.6570
Creative Arts  Varied depending on focus Check Creative Arts website  
Education Mr. Ralph DiMarino rdimarino@siena.edu 518.783.4122
English Dr. Erich Hertz ehertz@siena.edu 518.782.6896
Franciscan Center for Service & Advocacy Fr. Russel Murray rmurray@siena.edu 518.783.2418
History Dr. Karen Mahar kmahar@siena.edu 518.782.6570
International Studies Br. Brian Belanger studyabroad@siena.edu 518.786.5047
Political Science, Legislative & Policy Studies Dr. Leonard Cutler cutler@siena.edu 518.783.2350
Psychology Dr. Mo Hannah hannah@siena.edu 518.786.5067
Religious Studies Dr. Tom Dickens wtdickens@siena.edu 518.782.6766
Sociology Dr. Duane Matcha matcha@siena.edu 518.783.2944
Washington Semester Dr. Leon Halpert halpert@siena.edu 518.783-2373

 

 

If doing an unpaid internship, regardless of your major, be sure to fill out the Volunteer Student Release Form and bring it to the Career Center (203 Foy Hall).