Faculty and Staff

To go to information about each faculty/staff member click on their name below.

Robert Colesante, PhD
Professor of Education
Office: Rosetti Hall 211
Phone: (518)-782-6747
Email: rcolesante@siena.edu

 

 

Doreen Dedjoe, MA
Senior Research Analyst for Assessment & Outcomes
Office: Rosetti Hall 206
Phone: (518)-783-4235
Email: ddejoe@siena.edu

 

 

 

Ralph DiMarino, MA
Director of Field Experiences
Siena Certification Officer
Office: Rosetti Hall 204
Phone: (518)-783-4122
Email: Rdimarino@siena.edu

Jo Beth Evan, PhD
Lecturer in Education
Phone: (518)-783-2506
Email: Jevan@siena.edu
 

Cheryl Gowie, PhD
Professor of Education
Office: Rosetti Hall 207
Phone: (518)-783-2952
Email: Gowie@siena.edu

Mark Jury, PhD
Department Chair, Associate Professor of Education
Office: Rosetti Hall 210
Phone: (518)-783-4259
Email: mjury@siena.edu

Jesse Moya, Ph.D
Assistant Professor in Adolescence Education
Office: Rosetti Hall 208
Phone: (518)-783-6724
Email: jmoya@siena.edu

 

Terrance Brewer, MA
Lecturer in Education
Phone: (518)-783-2325
tbrewer@siena.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Reardon, PhD
Lecturer in Education
Phone: (518)-783-2325
Email: treardon@siena.edu

 

 

 

 

Donald Biggs, PhD
Visiting Scholar and Center for Urban Education
Office: Rosetti Hall 212
Email: dbiggs@siena.edu
Marisa Bel-Hollz, PhD
Lecturer in Education
Phone: (518)-783-2325
Email: mbel-holz@siena.edu
 
 

 Methods Instructors

 

Visit Us · Contact Us

  • Richard and Joan Rosetti Hall
  • 515 Loudon Road
  • Loudonville, New York 12211