Department Chair

  • Thomas Kopp
    Associate Professor of Finance
    Colbeth Hall 223
    (518) 783-4272
    kopp@siena.edu


Faculty

Eric Girard
Professor of Finance
Colbeth Hall 112
(518)783-4133
egirard@siena.edu        

Thomas Kopp - Department Head
Professor of Finance
Colbeth Hall 223
(518)783-4272 
Kopp@siena.edu  

A. Melih Kullu
Assistant Professor of Finance
Colbeth Hall 116
(518)782-6762
mkullu@siena.edu

James Murtagh
Associate Professor of Finance
Colbeth Hall 216
(518)782-6776
jmurtagh@siena.edu

Anthony Pondillo
Visiting Instructor of Finance
Colbeth Hall 104B
(518)783-2313
pondillo@siena.edu

Richard Proctor
Assistant Professor of Finance             
Colbeth Hall 123                                                              
(518)782-6500                                                                      
Proctor@siena.edu      

Linda Richardson
Professor of Finance
Professor of Economics
Siena Hall 219
(518)783-2307
Richardson@siena.edu  

Zhenzhen (Tina) Sun
Assistant Professor of Finance
Colbeth Hall 104A
(518)782-6830
zsun@siena.edu   

Fang (Jenny) Zhao
Associate Professor of Finance
Colbeth Hall 117
(518)782-6895
fzhao@siena.edu