Faculty

Siena College is proud to have the following faculty members involved in the MS in Accounting Program.

 

brearey
 

Chester Brearey, D.M.
Assistant Professor of 
Accounting
Siena Hall 409  
518-783-4257
cbrearey@siena.edu 
 

garnsey

Margaret Garnsey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor       of Accounting
Siena Hall 433
518-783-2397
garnsey@siena.edu

goel

Sunita Goel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of  Accounting
Siena Hall 403
518-782-6821
sgoel@siena.edu  

Elizabeth Marcuccio, J.D.
Associate Professor of Business Law
Siena Hall 434A
(518)782-6589
emarcuccio@siena.edu
 

murtagh

James Murtagh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
Colbeth Hall 216
518-782-6776
jmurtagh@siena.edu

 

Katherine Silvester, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 407
(518)782-6890
Ksilvester@siena.edu
 

stokes
 

Leonard Stokes III, Ph.D.
Professor of Accounting
Siena Hall 430
518-786-5026
stokes@siena.edu